Contact

Hours:
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F
Address:
21330 John Milless Drive, Suite 201
Rogers
MN
55374
Phone:
763-425-6330
Fax:
763-425-6352

Email an Individual Attorney or Staff Member

Email an Individual Attorney or Staff Member:

Becky Martin - Attorney | Bio
bmartin@martinwagnerlaw.com

Lindsi Smithknecht - Paralegal | Bio
lsmithknecht@martinwagnerlaw.com

Stefanie Wagner - Attorney | Bio
swagner@martinwagnerlaw.com

J. Matthew Holson - Attorney | Bio
jmholson@martinwagnerlaw.com

Nickol J. Petersen - Paralegal | Bio
npetersen@martinwagnerlaw.com

Ethne O. Hedren - Attorney | Bio
ehedren@martinwagnerlaw.com

General Inquires

Please complete the form below. All fields with an * are required.

Free Half Hour Initial Consultation

763-425-6330

Stay Connected

rulefacebook   linkedin   googleplusrule